IBuyPower makes CRAP computers

I hate IBuyPower and curse the day I ordered my crap desktop computer from them.

The machine arrived weeks after the date on which is was supposed to be delivered, which doesn’t really matter in the grand scheme of thing b/c it’s never worked right anyway. They use the cheapest components possible and their technical and customer support’s incompetence is exceeded only by their arrogance and apathy.

IBUYPOWER SUCKS!

And if I could by some miracle of technology reach through the phone line when I’m talking to one of those jackasses on the phone, there’d be blood on my hands, my friends…and bits of brain (small bits, natch).

Leave a Reply

